Mrs. Maggie B. Lewis-Butler

 

Executive Staff

Rev. Dr. Ernest Ferrell

 

 

Vice Chair - Mr. James Barnes

 

Secretary - Mrs. Patricia Smith

 

 

ONE YEAR

 

Mrs. Maggie B. Lewis-Butler

 

Mr. Robert Davis

 

Attorney Daryl Parks

 

Mr. Benny Ruff

 

Dr. Eva C. Wanton

 

Mr. Darren Warren

 

Minister Sarah Garcia

 

Dr. Arthur Washington

 

Mr. Joe Bullard

 

Mr. Keith Miles

 

 

 

TWO YEAR

 

Mrs. Patricia Smith

 

Mr. James Barnes

 

Mrs. Ruth Vafek

 

Captain Steve Harrelson

 

Mr. Jermaine White

 

Mrs. Sharon Saunders

 

Represenative Alan Williams

 

Mr. Ron Brafford

 

 

THREE YEAR

 

Dr. Lisa Lang

 

Coach Joe Taylor

 

Father Laughton Tomas

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Miller

 

Mr. Arthur Murphy

 

Mr. Sanford Winfield

 

Mrs. Felicia Mackey

 

Ms. LaTanya White

 

*Col. Herbert G. Parker, Ph.D. (Emeritus)

Mr. Curtis Taylor - Vice President

 

 

Ms. L. Yvonne Whitehead - Program Coordinator

 

 

Mr. Wash Anderson - Program Coordinator

 

 

Mr. L. Stoney Ferrell - Program Coordinator

 

 

Mr. Rudy Ferguson - Program Coordinator

 

 

Chairwoman of the Board

President and CEO

STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

 

 

 

PRIMARY ADDRESS: TurbanLeague@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Staff@tallahasseeurbanleague.org

 

Ernest.Ferrell@tallahasseeurbanleague.org

 

Curtis.Taylor@tallahasseeurbanleague.org

 

Yvonne.Whitehead@tallahasseeurbanleague.org

 

Wash.Anderson@tallahasseeurbanleague.org

 

Stoney.Ferrell@tallahasseeurbanleague.org

 

Rudy.Ferguson@tallahasseeurbanleague.org